February Assembly

Assembly was held today. This month is was a special assembly tomark “Catholic Schools Week 2016”.

At assembly the following children were awarded prizes:

Pupil of the Month: Bobby Cameron, Holly Doyle, Mia O’Kane, RhysDoyle, Freya Manley, Peter Bellew, Chloe Cromwell, Niall Cooney,Jake Cudden, Emily Taylor, Caitlin Dowd, Conor McGinty, CiaránO’Sullivan, Liam O’Brien, Lucas McKeen and Emily McGreal.

Handwriting Awards: Megan Hoey, Ruby-Leigh King, FrancescoOrioles, Luke Cooney, Jack McHale, Caitlin Dowd, Dylan Collins andAlly Sullivan

Gaeilgeoir Na Míosa: James Ryan, Lucy Collins, Senan McGinty,Cailíosa Miland, James Bellew, Rhys Manley, Dylan Collins andAdam Kelly.


Image result for catholic schools week 2016