Easter Assembly

Easter Assembly was held today.

Well done to the organisers and to all the performers.

Well done to the following children who were awarded prizes.

Pupil of the Month: Kaitlyn Collins, Mia Cassely, Casper Cudden, Hugo Lawler, Megan Hoey, Maisie Flood, Charlie Stacey, Luke Geidans McGuinness, Amy McEnteggart, Evan Hoey, Cailíosa Miland, Luke Cooney, James Bellew, Emily Taylor, Seán Woods & Rhys Manley.

Handwriting Awards: Holly Carroll, Noah Devine, James Ryan, Kyle Scully, Freya Manley, Eva Gallagher, Jake Cudden & Caitlin Dowd.

Gaeilgeoir Na Míosa: Mollie Flood, Evie Lynch, Alex Kelly, Annalise Harris, Megan Roberts, Adam Dowd, Lee Callaghan & Leigh Hanratty.




Easter Bonnet Winners