View our latest Covid 19 Updates

January Assembly

Well done to all the performers and the  award winners at today’s January Assembly!

The prize winners were as follows:

Pupil of the Month: James Ryan, Kayla Scully, Annalise Harris, Aran Breach, Amy McEnteggart, Cian Byrne, Alex McHale, Noelle Ryan, Abbie Cudden, Cormac Sweeney, Isabella Gogan, Rhys Manley, Sam Byrne, Ava Wright, Jane Burke & Sean McQuail.

Handwriting Awards: Bobby Cameron, Eve Taylor, Cian Byrne, Jyles Gogan, Lexie Cameron, Isabella McKeen, Tom Bowden & Amy Callaghan.

Gaeilgeoir na Míosa: Ben Deasy, Emma Cudden, Freya Manley, Luke Cooney, Lexie Cameron, Ben Sullivan, Ciarán O’Sullivan & Ellen Brodigan.

DSCF0684 DSCF0683 DSCF0682 DSCF0681 DSCF0677 DSCF0678 DSCF0679 DSCF0680 DSCF0676 DSCF0675 DSCF0674 DSCF0673 DSCF0672 DSCF0671 DSCF0670 DSCF0669 DSCF0668 DSCF0667 DSCF0665 DSCF0664 DSCF0663 DSCF0687 DSCF0686 DSCF0685